Transform 2

My prayer and goal for the year: that me & my family are healthy, strong, believing and trusting that God is able to do SO much more than we can possibly imagine, dream for, hope for. That we honor Him by doing those good works He created us to do.

There are a few roadblocks I can see right now (understanding there may be more) but I am putting my hope and trust in God that He will complete this work, this dream, He has given me. I will keep pressing on toward the prize and running (walking? Crawling? As needed?) falling forward (thank you Ann Voskamp) because that journey is not alone and the journey itself is worth it and so is the prize at the end.

Leave a Reply

