Day 5 – 31 Days of Worship

posting and writing did not happen Saturday or Sunday – grace to fail, live & learn.

Marvelous Monday morning worship finds me in Ephesians 4 and pondering verses 2-3

Be completely humble and gentle; be patient, bearing with one another in love. Make every effort to keep the unity of the Spirit through the bond of peace.

I’m convicted by this; so often I don’t exhibit this necessary behavior and react badly: with pride and anger and discord.

I need more of Jesus and less of me; how?

Today’s worship hymn: Lord I Need You, every hour I need you

Leave a Reply

