31 Days of Worship – Day 2

(Day 1 didn’t load last night, so today is a “two-fer”)

Worship… what is it to you?
Free Dictionary defines it as: “a. The reverent love and devotion accorded a deity, an idol, or a sacred object.”

I want my life, my thoughts, words, actions, expressions to reflect the reverent love and devotion to The Lord my God. I want to worship Him always, not just in song on Sunday; but also when I’m threadbare and worn thin, I want the grace, love & peace of His to flow in, fill, & flow out of me to share with those around me; that I might be His light.

I want my life transformed and mind renewed so that ALL I do is pleasing to God, my true and proper worship.

Leave a Reply

