AGAIN … Five Minute Friday

Again…

Failed again, but that’s OK.  I’m learning and mistakes are lessening.  Good things are happening.

Success AGAIN – YES oh yes! Love my early morning alarm to wake, enjoy my coffee & quiet house before anyone is stirring to pray, read and study God’s word.  Again and again I take that time and now it’s habit, it’s my life, my desperate need to have my day begin well.  So thankful to have found HelloMornings.org for the accountability.

 

Again and again, part  of my morning is exercise

Ooops! Time is up!

 

Linking up with the fabulous Lisa Jo Baker and the inspiring Five Minute Friday ladies:

4 thoughts on “AGAIN … Five Minute Friday

    1. Thank you! Really focusing on forward progress, even if it’s falling forward, running, walking, crawling, or even belly creeping forward. Baby steps toward the goal

Leave a Reply

