hard eucharisteo

Eucharisteo
*grace
*thanksgiving
*joy

Lies/denial. Broke this momma’s heart. Where did I go wrong? Didn’t I teach them right? Oh big-time momma failure; I’ve done wrong by our children, by God.

Seeking, searching, praying…
how do I begin again, start over, teach them the way the truth the life?

How do I train them in the way they should go when I lose my way still?

realizing how I’ve failed
the threadbare worn through to nothing
huge gaping holes
asking, beseeching God to repair me; to stitch me, my family together

so scattered, so stretched thin…
need to slow, give thanks, extend grace (& receive it) and share joy

Ephesians 4:2 Be completely humble and gentle; be patient, bearing with one another in love.

Colossians 3:17 And whatever you do, whether in word or deed, do it all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through Him.

2 thoughts on “hard eucharisteo

  1. Don’t forget, God GAVE us free-will. We EACH get to choose. The mistakes we make as a youth and child really DO teach us how to live. YOU did not do badly, it was NOT your fault. Continue to be strong and gentle. You are amazing.

    He forgives remember. Am praying.

Leave a Reply

